Language: Chinese English






GuangDong Well Technology Co., Ltd

Domestic Business

+86-752-5203126

+86-13418554855



International Business

+86-752-5203086

+86-13829150849



 Fax:+86-752-5203673
 manager@wellmold.com
DengWu IndustrialZone Tangbu Village, DaYaWan District West, Huizhou City,     GuangDong, China
Company Profile
Home > About Us >Company Profile
0

GuangDong Well Technology Co., Ltd (Hereafter referred to as Wellmold) was established in the Shenzhen area in 1999 with a registered capital of RMB11 million. Our factory relocated to the Dayawan district in 2007 due to company development.

Wellmold is specialized in precision plastic mold design, manufacture and injection parts. Our main service scope includes:

1:Automotive

2:Fluid Control 

3:Netcom

4: Air purifiers, plastic tooling and injection parts in the medical, mechanical and electric industries.

Wellmold occupies 23,000 square meters, including 3 self-built modern factories, 2 dormitory buildings, 1 office building and other production equipments, entertainment and training facilities, and a precision mold manufacture and injection shop. The tooling shop includes Swiss-imported equipment such as Agie-Charmille EDM and CNC machines, Mill Machine, Grinding Machine, Lathe, Sawing Machine, mold fitting machine, Projector, and CMM. We own 48 injection machines from 120T to 1300T with fully-automatic robots which can meet our customer’s needs. Our product quality has been highly praised and appreciated by the customers from different countries. We have passed ISO/TS16949、ISO9001、ISO14001、UL certifications. 

During our development over the past few years, we have acquired our own professional manufacturing advantages and modern management concept, and have also established strategic partnerships with domestic and overseas customers. Wellmold will continuously consolidate and develop new markets, and will become a first-level group company specializing in precision mold building, injection and secondary processing services within 3 to 5 years.


Home About Us Service Scope Corporate Strength Company News New Cases Recruitment Contact us
 备案号:粤ICP备10073226号

选择语言: 中文 English






广东维尔科技股份有限公司

国内业务

+86-752-5203126

+86-13418554855

国际业务

+86-752-5203086

+86-13829150849

传真:+86-752-5203673
manager@wellmold.com
广东省惠州市大亚湾西区塘布村邓屋
公司简介
首页 > 关于我们 >公司简介
0

广东维尔科技股份有限公司(以下简称维尔科技或公司)于1999年在深圳创立, 注册资金1100万元人民,因公司发展需要于2007年迁址到广东省惠州市大亚湾经技 术开发区。

维尔科技是专业从事精密塑胶模具设计、制造及注塑的生产厂家,公司重点服务领 域主要包括:

1:汽车

2:流体控制

3:网通

4:空气净化器及其他医疗、机械、电子等行业所需的工程塑胶模具及精密塑胶制品。

目前,维尔科技总占地面积23000平米,已自建全新的现代化厂房3栋、宿舍2栋、 办公楼1栋及配套的各种生产设施与娱乐、培训设施,并建立有两大独立的精密模具 制造与精密注塑成型生产车间。工模车间主要生产设备有瑞士进口夏米尔火花机、瑞 士进口慢走丝线切割,CNC, EDM, ,铣床, 车床, 磨床,钻床, 合模机,镜面火花机, 投影仪, 2.5次元,3次元等各种设备仪器100余台;注塑车间配置有120T 到1300T海天、注友注塑机48台,并装有全自动机械手,能全方位满足各种不同客 户的需求。公司一贯非常重视产品质量的管理,长期本着产品质量就是企业生命的思 想,坚持不懈地努力,产品质量得到了世界各地客户朋友的高度赞赏与认可。公司已 通过ISO/TS16949、ISO9001、ISO14001、UL等管理体系认证。

在近几年的发展过程中,我们已形成了自身的专业制造优势和现代化的经营理念, 与国内外客户朋友建立了良好的战略合作伙伴关系。维尔科技将不断巩固与拓展新的 市场,争取用3至5年的时间,将维尔科技成功打造成为专注于精密塑胶模具、精密 注塑、二次加工服务一流水准的集团公司。

网站首页 关于我们 服务领域 企业实力 维尔新闻 最新案例 招聘信息 联系我们
备案号:粤ICP备10073226号 版权所有